Line Up

Through the tunnel vision of nightlife…hit by joy and delight…carried along with the mass…time is standing still and loneliness invades


Concept and choreography: Liat Magnezy
Performers: Regina Hyung-Bo Kim, Veronique Prins, Ryan Lawrence, Joaquim de Santana and Rupert Tookey
Music Composition: Hugo Verweij
Costume design: morVEyos
Lights & Set design: Liat Magnezy
Production: Scapino Ballet (2006)
Duration: 10 min.


  • placeholder
  • placeholder